The DDSRA is serviced by a Committee who are elected (via a vote at the AGM ) anually.

For the season 2017 – 2018 the Committee members are as follows

Position Name Email
President Jennifer McArtney
Treasurer Ken Daly
Secretary Tricia Watson
Mens League Secretary Austin Clark
Ladies League Secretary Lesley Long
Ordinary Member Gordon Logan
Ordinary Member Ian Rogers
Ordinary Member Grant McGovern

We welcome member representation on the Committee , if you would like to offer your services and become involved please contact us for further information.